Back to News|
Language:
Living Wisdom

Living Wisdom


Living Wisdom, the sacred Dharma teachings given by Guru Vajradhara His Holiness the 12th Chamgon Kenting Tai Situpa in 2021.

Teaching One –
The Guru Padmasambhava's Prophecies
Teaching Date:
27 June 2021 (Sunday)
Registration closed.
YouTube link:
Teaching Two –
The Legends of the Great Mahasiddhas
Teaching Date:
11 July 2021 (Sunday)
Registration closed.
YouTube link:
Teaching Three –
The Blessing and Mantra of Divine Mother Tara
Teaching Date:
25 July 2021 (Sunday)
Registration closed.
YouTube link:
Teaching Four –
Dharma of the Five
Teaching Date:
8 August 2021 (Sunday)
Registration close date:
8 August 2021 (Sunday)
YouTube link:
Teaching Five –
Essence of Mahamudra
Teaching Date:
22 August 2021 (Sunday)
Registration open date:
9 August 2021 (Monday)
YouTube link:

Same time for all the teachings -

Asia
New Delhi
19:30 – 20:30 (UTC +5:30)
Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore/Malaysia
22:00 – 23:00 (UTC+8)
Jakarta/Bangkok
21:00 – 22:00 (UTC+7)
Europe
Paris/Vienna/Berlin
16:00 – 17:00 (UTC+2)
London/Dublin
15:00 – 16:00 (UTC+1)
America
New York/Toronto
10:00 – 11:00 (EDT; UTC-4)
L.A/San Francisco
07:00 – 08:00 (PST/PDT, UTC-7)
Africa
South Africa
16:00 – 17:00 (UTC+2)
Ethiopia/Kenya
17:00 – 18:00 (UTC+3)
Oceania
Auckland/New Zealand
02:00 – 03:00 (UTC+12)
Sydney/Australia
00:00 – 01:00 (UTC+10)

Note:

  • All the teachings are webcast teachings via Zoom (webinar).
  • Rinpoche will teach in English.
  • Available Simultaneous translations: 中文, français, Deutsch, bahasa Indonesia, italiano, português, русский, Slovenščina, Español, Tiếng Việt
  • All English speaking participants are advised to access the teaching live on Palpung YouTube channel.
  • Registration for each teaching will be open 13 days before the teaching date and will be closed on the teaching date.
Organizer
Palpung Dharma Chakra

Palpung Sherabling Monastic Seat

P.O. Upper Bhattu Via Baijnath - 176125, Distric Kangra, Himachal Pradesh 176-125, India
TEL:(91)1894-209093 (91) 1894-209088S